NENSGA Senior Cup Winners

If you're wondering who the competition is .... you'll find a list of our NENSGA Senior Cup winners below.  These are the individuals who have won the most points throughout the entire year of tournaments.  And as you can see, Dave Claussen has been crowned Champion for three of our eight years now!  You can click on the years below for more detailed point standings.

2018 To be determined ...
2017 Leon Bender
2016 Bill Nickeson
2015 Gary Schoepf
2014 Dave Claussen
2013 Gary Schoepf
2012 Bill Zeisler
2011 Dave Claussen
2010 Dave Claussen